Aha.



I shouldn't love you. But I want to. I just can't turn away.
I shouldn't see you. But I can't move. I can't look away.
I shouldn't love you. But I want to. I just can't turn away.
I shouldn't see you. But I can't move. I can't look away
And I don't know, how to be fine when I'm not.
Cause I don't know, how to make the feeling stop.
Just so you know.
This feeling's taking control of me, and I can't help it.
I won't sit around, I can't let him win now.
Thought you should know, I tried my best to let go of you.
But I don't want to. I just gotta say it all before I go.
Just so you know.

It's getting hard to, be around you. There's so much I can't say.
Do you want me to hide the feelings? And look the other way.

And I don't know, how to be fine when I'm not.
Cause I don't know, how to make the feeling stop.
Just so you know.
This feeling's taking control of me, and I can't help it.
I won't sit around, I can't let him win now.
Thought you should know, I tried my best to let go of you.
But I don't want to. Just gotta say it all before I go.
Just so you know.

This emptiness is killing me. I'm wonderin' why I've waited so long
Looking back I realize, it was always there. Just never spoke of.
I'm waiting here. Been waiting here

Just so you know.
This feeling's taking control of me, and I can't help it.
I won't sit around, I can't let him win now.
Thought you should know, I tried my best to let go of you.
But I don't want to. Just gotta say it all before I go.
Just so you know.
(Whoa, Just so you know, Whoa, Thought you should know)
I tried my best to let go of you, but I don't want to.
Just gotta say it all before I go.
Just so you know. Just so you know.



Där kom det! Inget mer snack om den saken. Hur mår ni ?

Kommentarer
Postat av: robiN

jag sitter här och sjunger nu hör du mig...? jag sjunger jätte fint i smyg (A)

2008-09-01 @ 12:34:31
URL: http://roppsnopp.blogg.se/
Postat av: robiN

lalalalaaa jag kan vara en duktig fru om jag vill och vet du vad.. det vill jag :D

nämen va ska du hitta på för kul idag då må tro?

2008-09-01 @ 14:30:35
URL: http://roppsnopp.blogg.se/
Postat av: robiN

aha du tänker då :P jo men det låter ju hel najs..

morr* jag skall jobba till 19.00 sen ska jag köpa jätte mycket chips och sen hem för att äta alla chipsen och kanske kolla en film HAHA.

2008-09-01 @ 14:53:40
URL: http://roppsnopp.blogg.se/
Postat av: robiN

lalalaaa... fan va jag har tråkigt här borta, jag vill ha chips nu nu nu!!

2008-09-01 @ 15:04:34
URL: http://roppsnopp.blogg.se/
Postat av: robiN

lilla söta jag jobbar i sollentuna...

2008-09-01 @ 15:07:46
URL: http://roppsnopp.blogg.se/

Skriv det du vill ha skrivet:

Vad heter du? :
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg/hemsida:

Skriv på:

Trackback
RSS 2.0